I miss zar

This entry is not gonna be about him.

And we’re back from where we started. I have moved my FoxxyBride entries here. I finally realised that it would so much easier to manage with just 1 blog. Which means that there will be more entries coming right up!

Just 2 weeks, and May will be over. Pls be over, so that i can start the GREAT shopping come June. Yep, i’ve already prepared a whole list of things to buy.

Aniways, there’s a special dinner coming up early June and i’m thinking that i really need to do my hair. Someone said, ‘Je….ur hair looks funny…’

Oh pls dun remind me. Curl it? Bun it? Tell me!

~ by jehanza on May 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
