Tried & Tested

My skin is better now. Just change my makeup remover to Biore Oil base and i have to say that its the best remover ever. I guess those articles were right, oil base are better, they don’t clog the pores. After just 2 tries, i can feel my skin so smoooooooth.

I waas previously using Biore makeup wipes, good but not great. With the oil base, it removes mascaras flawlessly. No more residue left that stain by dark circle further. I feel that this product does more too, it actually scrubs the face gentle-ly. I just pump a some amount on my palm, and wipes it on my face and massage using my fingers, then follow my face wash. It feels so supple afterwards. Perfect. Trust me. Go try it NOW!

~ by jehanza on August 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
