Not gonna talk abt weddings!

I can’t sleep. I’m not happy. So i’ll blog.

Had meni/pedi/footspa session today at TrueSpa. My feet feels as smooth as silk, all buff and polished. Boot hunting was gr8 with lots of skinnies and stuff. End it off with loads of cheese and other “happy” food(yes, theres photos, bt the ones in my cam are just horrible, they take fugly pics. So we’ll wait for Shaheeda to upload it later).  A fabulous day i must say! Thanks Shaheeda! Love you!

It’s such a pity the day ended this way. I’m just really pissed. Let’s just talk about some design stuff, with the hope that it will make me feel better.

Check out these shoes by Alexander Mcqueen. I dunnoe why? but when i look at them, i just wanna puke. Mcqueen is well know for his eccentric design, which i love in his clutch bags. These are just…..well..you decide.

~ by jehanza on October 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
